San Juan County Open Houses


Welcome to the official REALTOR® Open House website for San Juan County!  If you are interested in touring some of the wonderful homes in our area just click on the Open House button below or on one of the menu tabs to begin your search.

These Open Houses are brought to you by the San Juan County REALTORS®.  San Juan County covers the cities of Farmington, Aztec and Bloomfield including the outerlying communities such as Kirtland, Fruitland, Waterflow, Flora Vista, Cedar Hill, Blanco, Navajo Dam, Wild Horse Valley, La Plata and the entire county.

 We look forward to meeting you and providing a tour of the many properties available.   See you soon!